Category: DEFAULT

Naked Eye - The Who - Whos Next (CD, Album)

Download Naked Eye - The Who - Whos Next (CD, Album)
Label: MCA Records - MCAD-11269 • Format: CD Album, Remastered, Reissue, Club Edition • Country: US • Genre: Rock • Style: Hard Rock, Classic Rock


Dance Out Of My Head (Dub Version) - Pia Zadora - Dance Out Of My Head (The Dressed-Down Mix) (CD), Donne Moi LAmour (Hypnotic Dub R.m.x.), She-Wolf - Megadeth - Cryptic Writings (Vinyl, LP, Album), 64 Angles - Prophet (52) - 64 Angles (CD, Album), Midnight Dancing - Flower (2) - Heat (Vinyl, LP, Album), A Pretendida - Altemar Dutra - A Pretendida / Quizera / Rival / Por Toda A Vida (Vinyl), Its Only A Paper Moon - Nat King Cole - The Essential Collection (Box Set), Let The Rhythm, Outside - The Primitives - Pure (Vinyl, LP, Album), Spirit (Brooklyn Mix) - Wayne Marshall (3) - Spirit (Part Two) (CD), Gene Rondo, Rebels & Allies - Back To Africa (Vinyl), Nickname (2) - Nickname (Vinyl, LP, Album), It Doesnt Have To Be (Cement Mix) - Erasure - It Doesnt Have To Be (Limited Edition Remix) (Vinyl), Mas Que Ayer - Andy Montañez - El Eterno Enamorado (Vinyl, LP, Album), Little Mr. D - Grupo Zamanakitoki - Kaya Grandi (CD, Album)

8 comments on “ Naked Eye - The Who - Whos Next (CD, Album)
  1. Mezitilar says:
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of Who's Next on Discogs. Label: Chronicles - ,MCA Records - • Series: Deluxe Edition • Format: 2x, CD Album, Deluxe Edition, Reissue, Remastered • Country: 5/5(4).
  2. Kajisida says:
    This release is a re-pressing of Who's Next manufactured by EDC, Germany. It therefore dates from or later. It is packaged in a "Deluxe Edition" slipcase. The track list and times are printed on a loose sheet of tracing paper that sits inside the slipcase. There is also a hype sticker in gold and black that reads: "2 CD SET THE CLASSIC WHO ALBUM5/5(11).
  3. Arall says:
    Comment: (Chronicles, , 2-CD) Inserts and case in great condition! Discs may have light marks that do not affect play. Discs may have light marks that do not affect play. TRAX: - The Original Album - 4/5(1).
  4. Shakagami says:
    Much of Who's Next derives from Lifehouse, an ambitious sci-fi rock opera Pete Townshend abandoned after suffering a nervous breakdown, caused in part from working on the sequel to Tommy. There's no discernable theme behind these songs, yet this album is stronger than Tommy, falling just behind Who Sell Out as the finest record the Who ever cut.
  5. Shaktidal says:
    Excellent album, many killler tracks (Won't Bargain, and especially Baba) - powerful rocking and very catchy shit. The raped-by-Fred-Durst Behind blue eyes is actually a beautiful song. A couple of "filler" tracks do not make it any worse an album, but some of the bonus tracks are pretty useless. Not Naked Eye, though, which is a great song.
  6. Zulkibei says:
    * from Who’s Next Album DVD. CD4 – Rehearsals At The Old Vic Theatre, London () Baby Don’t You Do It () Bargain () Bony Moronie () Unknown Jam () My Generation () Naked Eye () Naked Eye () Bonie Moronie () Roadrunner () Walking The Dog () Pinball.
  7. Mezizragore says:
    Who’s Next was released by Track Records in August ( ), and in the s as a CD (Polydor ) with a remixed and remastered CD (Polydor ) following in In a Deluxe Edition 2-CD set (Polydor ), was released. The original album was re-issued on heavyweight vinyl in (Polydor ).
  8. Duhn says:
    MCA. Songwriter (s) Pete Townshend. " Naked Eye " is a song by The Who, written by Pete Townshend. The studio version was released on the group's compilation album Odds and Sods (reissued in ). Live versions appear on Live at the Isle of Wight Festival , View from a Backstage Pass, Greatest Hits Live, Thirty Years of Maximum R&B, and both reissues of Who's Next.