Category: DEFAULT

Call It Democracy - Bruce Cockburn - Live (CD, Album)

Download Call It Democracy - Bruce Cockburn - Live (CD, Album)
Label: Cooking Vinyl - COOKCD 034 • Format: CD Album • Country: UK • Genre: Rock, Folk, World, & Country • Style: Folk Rock


De Tovenaar - Sean Bergin - Ernst Reyseger* - Mistakes (Vinyl, LP, Album), X - System Of A Down - Toxicity (CDr, Album), Heimatlied - Peter Alexander - Mein Freund Robert Stolz (Vinyl, LP, Album), Cassandra Wilson - Belly Of The Sun (CD, Album), Escape The Hell - MacAlpine - Eyes Of The World (Cassette, Album), Schultzville, USA - Egidio Juke Ingala Band Featuring Alex Schultz - Nite Life Boogie (CD, Album), Easy Blues - Various - A Blues Anthology (Vinyl, LP), Tonight,Tonight,Tonight - Genesis - Live The Way We Walk (Cassette, Album), Anorexia Nervosa - The Messiah* - Rotten Perish (CD, Album), Friend, Aquanaut Drinks Coffee - Summer EP (Vinyl)

9 comments on “ Call It Democracy - Bruce Cockburn - Live (CD, Album)
  1. Vudodal says:
    Bruce Cockburn - Call It Democracy: Tracklist (Vinyl) 1: Call It Democracy: 2: Dancing In Paradise: * Items below may differ depending on the release. Bruce Cockburn Discography Price Guide Recently Listed Email Alerts Refine Search Results. Artist: Title: Label: Cat Num: Barcode: Genre: Country: Seller: Price: to.
  2. Kisar says:
    Bruce Cockburn ‎– Live Label: Mercury ‎– , Cooking Vinyl ‎– , True North ‎– /5.
  3. Tunris says:
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of Live on Discogs/5.
  4. Milkree says:
    -- from a live performance at Massey Hall, Toronto, Canada, 25 March Submitted by David Macklin. 5 May [Commenting after a searing version of "Call It Democracy," Cockburn said] "That song is fifteen years old and it shows. The words are outdated. Back in , they needed the notion of 'democracy' to justify what they were doing.
  5. Mole says:
    16 rows · Recorded in Toronto in the summer of , Live is a good collection of Bruce Cockburn's .
  6. Nam says:
    Nov 20,  · Bruce Cockburn Sings “Call It Democracy”. Listen to this track by politically motivated globetrotting singer-songwriter Bruce Cockburn. It’s “Call it Democracy”, a song as taken from his album World Of Wonders. Cockburn had spent the s making albums and writing songs while also making personal trips to points on the map where the negative effects of Western economic .
  7. Nekasa says:
    Originally released in , “Live” features a stunning version of Cockburn’s Top 40 hit “Wondering Where the Lions Are,” along with 14 other versions of Cockburn classics such as “Call It Democracy,” “Rumours of Glory,” and “Silver Wheels,” plus a bonus cut of the rock radio and MTV hit “If I Had a Rocket Launcher.”.
  8. Yozuru says:
    Bruce Douglas Cockburn OC (/ ˈ k oʊ b ər n /; born May 27, ) is a Canadian singer-songwriter and guitarist. His song styles range from folk to jazz-influenced rock and his lyrics cover a broad range of topics including human rights, environmental issues, politics, and Christianity.. Cockburn has written more than songs on 33 albums over a career spanning 40 years, of which 22 have.
  9. Tygojar says:
    The first album where it all started, the self-titled debut Bruce Cockburn along with two albums that have never before been released on vinyl; The Charity of Night and Breakfast in New Orleans, Dinner in Timbuktu. Each album has been re-mastered by Bruce s long-time producer Colin Linden, and is pressed on coloured vinyl.